Music & Menus

We have a HUGE variety of performers at Al Verde throughout the year so you’re sure to find someone with a style and rhythm you’ll absolutely love.

Take a look at the list a little further down the page to see upcoming SINGERS & the MENUS we will be using on the night.

Don’t forget to book your table or at the very least speak to us about having your evening here as we do tend to fill up fast these days.  You can book now by clicking here.

See you soon

Joe.

 Music acts throughout 2017

Month

Singer

Menu

Date

MAY TREVOR NEWMAN Set 1 Saturday,20/05/2017
MAY GARY WALSH as Freddie Mercury Al a Carte Thursday,25/05/2017
MAY SARAH O’SHEA Set 1 Saturday,27/05/2017
       
JUNE Sing-a-long with Steve Clemo Al a Carte 1st Friday in June
JUNE JADE TIBBS Set 2 Saturday,03/06/2017
JUNE KAREN FOX Set 2 Saturday,10/06/2017
JUNE MICKY JONES Set 2 Saturday,17/06/2017
JUNE PAUL DOODY Set 2 Saturday,24/06/2017
JUNE PAUL MILES as Tom Jones Al a Carte Thursday,29/06/2017
JULY SLY Set 3 Saturday,01/07/2017
JULY Sing-a-long with Steve Clemo Al a Carte 1st Friday in July
JULY NICOLA LOUISE Set 3 Saturday,08/07/2017
JULY JAMES DYER Set 3 Saturday,15/07/2017
JULY CRAIG HARVEY Set 3 Saturday,22/07/2017
JULY ALAN ROLFE as Elton John Al a Carte Thursday,27/07/2017
JULY JACKIE KING Set 3 Saturday,29/07/2017
       
AUG Sing-a-long with Steve Clemo Al a Carte 1st Friday in August
AUG PAUL BAKER Set 4 Saturday,05/08/2017
AUG JADE TIBBS Set 4 Saturday,12/08/2017
AUG KAREN FOX Set 4 Saturday,19/08/2017
AUG PAUL DOODY Set 4 Saturday,26/08/2017
AUG JAMES DYER as Michael Buble Al a Carte Thursday,31/08/2017
SEPT GARY WALSH Set 1 Saturday,02/09/2017
SEPT Sing-a-long with Steve Clemo Al a Carte 1st Friday in September
SEPT MICKY JONES Set 1 Saturday,09/09/2017
SEPT SLY Set 1 Saturday,16/09/2017
SEPT NICOLA LOUISE Set 1 Saturday,23/09/2017
SEPT WAYNE WOODWARD Britains Got Talent Star Set 1 Thursday 28th & Friday 29th
SEPT KAREN FOX Set 1 Saturday,30/09/2017
       
OCT Sing-a-long with Steve Clemo Al a Carte 1st Friday in October
OCT SARAH O’SHEA Set 2 Saturday,07/10/2017
OCT JADE TIBBS Set 2 Saturday,14/10/2017
OCT Singer to be confirmed Set 2 Saturday,21/10/2017
OCT ED ELVIS as Elvis Presley Al a Carte Thursday,26/10/2017
OCT PAUL DOODY Set 2 Saturday,28/10/2017
NOV Sing-a-long with Steve Clemo Al a Carte 1st Friday in November
NOV CRAIG HARVEY Set 3 Saturday,04/11/2017
NOV KAREN FOX Set 3 Saturday,11/11/2017
NOV PAUL BAKER Set 3 Saturday,18/11/2017
NOV MICKY JONES Set 3 Saturday,25/11/2017
NOV LIZ & CAZ as Abba Girls Al a Carte Thursday,30/11/2017
       
DEC JAMES DYER Xmas Set Saturday,02/12/2017
DEC SLY Xmas Set Saturday,09/12/2017
DEC PAUL DOODY Xmas Set Saturday,16/12/2017
DEC NICOLA LOUISE Xmas Set Saturday,23/12/2017
DEC RYAN ELLIOT as Olly Murs Xmas Set Thursday,28/12/2017
DEC KAREN FOX NYE Menu Sunday,31/12/2017